Skip to product information

Kiddy Wash

Regular price €22,99
Regular price Sale price €22,99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color : White

Rotho Babydesign children's washbasin

Washing hands or brushing teeth is something we adults take for granted. With our washbasin, children can now learn to do this in a fun way. Fortunately, after a short time, our little ones already know exactly what they want - namely, to do as much as possible on their own.

The practical washbasin can be hooked onto the edge of the bathtub quickly and easily and everything is ready for your little ones - and at the ideal height. Toothbrush cup, towel holder, mirror - everything is just like the big ones' washbasin. The mirror with mirror foil is unbreakable and the water can be easily drained into the bathtub via the drain plug. So nothing stands in the way of your little ones having fun washing.

Clever solutions for parents and children – The German brand Rotho Babydesign has been developing high-quality and innovative products for over 15 years and is a reliable player in the field of baby and child care.

Product Information:

  • Suitable for children from 12 months
  • Suitable for all standard bathtubs with a tub rim width of up to 8 cm
  • Including toothbrush cup
  • Integrated soap dish
  • Handle for washcloth or towel
  • Tested for chemical safety by an independent, recognized testing institute
Artikelnummer: 1200701101WS

Zu Produktinformationen springen

Kiddy Wash

Normaler Preis €22,99
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €22,99
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. exkl. Versand
Farbe : Weiß

Rotho Babydesign Kinder Waschbecken

Hände waschen oder Zähne putzen ist für uns Erwachsene selbstverständlich. Mit unserem Waschbecken können dies nun auch Kinder auf spielerische Weise lernen. Unsere Zwerge wissen, nach kurzer Zeit, zum Glück schon ganz genau was sie wollen – nämlich so viel wie möglich alleine machen.

Das praktische Waschbecken lässt sich ganz einfach und schnell am Badewannenrand einhacken und schon ist alles bereit für eure Kleinen – und das in idealer Höhe. Zahnputzbecher, Handtuchhalterung, Spiegel - hier ist alles genauso wie beim Waschbecken der Großen. Der Spiegel mit Spiegelfolie ist unzerbrechlich und das Wasser lässt sich bequem über den Ablaufstopfen in die Badewanne ablassen. So steht dem Waschspaß eurer Kleinen nichts mehr im Wege.

Clevere Lösungen für Eltern und Kind – Die deutsche Marke Rotho Babydesign entwickelt seit über 15 Jahren hochwertige und innovative Produkte und ist eine verlässliche Größe im Bereich der Baby- und Kinderpflege.

Produktinformationen:

  • Geeignet für Kinder ab 12 Monaten
  • Passend für alle gängigen Badewannen mit einer Wannenrandbreite bis zu 8 cm
  • Inklusive Zahnputzbecher
  • Integrierte Seifenablage
  • Haltegriff für Waschlappen oder Handtuch
  • Geprüft auf chemische Unbedenklichkeit durch unabhängiges, anerkanntes Testinstitut
Artikelnummer: 1200701101WS